Follow the Bengals with this Twitter Roster

Jan 29, 2012; Honolulu, HI, USA; NFC wide receiver Larry Fitzgerald of the Arizona Cardinals (11) sends a Twitter message on the sideline against the AFC during the 2012 Pro Bowl at Aloha Stadium. The AFC defeated the NFC 59-41. Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee/Image of Sport-US PRESSWIRE


Rejoice my friends! Bengals Head Coach Marvin Lewis ended the preseason-long Twitter ban on Tuesday. Courtesy of Jay Morrison of the Dayton Daily News, here’s the list of every known Bengals twitter handle for your tweeting enjoyment:


Jason Allen @JAllenAllstars

Jamaal Anderson @Jamaal_Anderson

Geno Atkins @GenoSacks

Armon Binns @ArmonBinns85

Clint Boling @cboling60

Vontaze Burfict @King55Tez

Orson Charles @O_Charles80

Nate Clements @NateClements

Andy Dalton @andydalton14

Carlos Dunlap @Carlos_Dunlap

Jermaine Gresham @JGresham84

Andrew Hawkins @YoungBaby Hawk

Thomas Howard @Mr53

Kevin Huber @khuber10

George Iloka @OchoDaRebel_8

Adam Jones @REALPACMAN24

Marvin Jones @MarvinJonesJr

Dre Kirkpatrick @DreKirkSWAG

Emmanuel Lamur @EmanLamur49

Brian Leonard @Brian40Leonard

Rey Maualuga @maualuga58

Terence Newman @terencenewman1

Domata Peko @DomataPeko

Chris Pressley @ChrisPressley36

Trevor Robinson @trobinson78

Zac Robinson @Zac_Robinson5

Mohamed Sanu @Mo 12 Sanu

Andre Smith @BigSmitty71

Devon Still @Dev_Still71

Kevin Zeitler @kzeit70

Tweet responsibly my friends, and don’t tweet and drive.


Want more Bengals news? Like Stripe Hype on Facebook, or grab our RSS feed.

Follow @StripeHype

Follow @UK_Fans


Topics: Bengals Twitter, Cincinnati Bengals

Want more from Stripe Hype?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Bengals news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From