Upcoming Hard Knocks viewing schedule & interviews about show

Aug 17, 2013; Cincinnati, OH, USA; Cincinnati Bengals outside linebacker James Harrison (92) prior to a preseason game against the Tennessee Titans at Paul Brown Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Andrew Weber-USA TODAY Sports

In case you’ve missed any of the previous episodes of HBO’s Hard Knocks (shame on you), then don’t miss any of the upcoming episodes. You can view some of the best moments of the show thus far, as well as players (mostly Terence Newman) talking about the show, and the upcoming schedule of every remaining episode, courtesy of Bengals.com:

 

All times listed are Eastern

Episode 3
» Sat., Aug. 24: 12 midnight
» Sat., Aug. 24: 11:30 a.m.
» Sat., Aug. 24: 11:30 p.m.
» Sun., Aug. 25: 10 a.m. (censored)
» Mon., Aug. 26: 10:30 p.m.
» Tue., Aug. 27: 5:30 a.m.

Episode 4
» Tue., Aug. 27: 10 p.m. (premiere)
» Wed., Aug. 28: 6:15 p.m. (censored)
» Wed., Aug. 28: 11 p.m.
» Thu., Aug. 29: 3:30 p.m. (censored)
» Fri., Aug. 30: 1:30 a.m.
» Fri., Aug. 30: 10 a.m. (censored)
» Fri., Aug. 30: 8 p.m.
» Sat., Aug. 31: 1 a.m.
» Sat., Aug. 31: 10:45 a.m. (censored)
» Sat., Aug. 31: 11:45 p.m.
» Sun., Sept. 1: 8 a.m. (censored)
» Mon., Sept. 2: 11:45 p.m.

Episode 5
» Tue., Sept. 3: 10 p.m. (premiere)
» Wed., Sept. 4: 7:30 p.m. (censored)
» Wed., Sept. 4: 11 p.m.
» Thu., Sept. 5: 3 p.m. (censored)
» Fri., Sept. 6: 3:15 a.m.
» Fri., Sept. 6: 10:30 a.m. (censored)
» Fri., Sept. 6: 8 p.m.
» Sat., Sept. 7: 12 midnight
» Sat., Sept. 7: 11:30 a.m. (censored)
» Sat., Sept. 7: 10 p.m.
» Sun., Sept. 8: 10:30 a.m. (censored)
» Tue., Sept. 10: 12 midnight

 

 

Want more Bengals news? Like Stripe Hype on Facebook, or grab our RSS feed.

Follow @StripeHype

Follow @UK_Fans

 

Topics: Cincinnati Bengals, HBO's Hard Knocks, Preseason

Want more from Stripe Hype?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Bengals news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From bengals.com