Cincinnati Bengals: Coming to the Jungle in 2014

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Dec 22, 2013; Houston, TX, USA; Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning (18) attempts a pass during the second quarter against the Houston Texans at Reliant Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Troy Taormina-USA TODAY Sports

With every division winner now know in the AFC, that means the 2014 NFL schedule is already set for the AFC North-champion Cincinnati Bengals.

The schedule for them will see them play the division champions of the two divisions whom they are not already facing via the divisional rotation.

Because the Bengals were already set to play the AFC South next year, that means the AFC West-winning Denver Broncos and the AFC East-winning New England Patriots are now on the 2014 schedule:

Denver Broncos New England Patriots
Tennessee Titans Houston Texans
Jacksonville Jaguars Indianapolis Colts
Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints
Carolina Panthers Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Baltimore Ravens Baltimore Ravens
Pittsburgh Steelers Pittsburgh Steelers
Cleveland Browns Cleveland Browns
Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Bengals Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct1:00Baltimore RavensBuy Tickets

Tags: Bengals Cincinnati Bengals NFL

comments powered by Disqus