Bengals News

Bengals – Titans Late Scratches and Depth Chart Changes


Cincinnati Bengals 

Left tackle Andrew Whitworth is out, and starting in his place will be Anthony Collins.

Wide receiver A.J. Green will be replaced by Marvin Jones

Defensive ends Carlos Dunlap and Michael Johnson are out, and Robert Geathers and Wallace Gilberry are replacing them.

Backup linebackers Emmanuel Lamur and Vincent Rey. Rookie fourth-round linebacker Sean Porter is also out.

Strong safety George Iloka is out and Taylor Mays gets the start.

Also out are wide receiver Andrew Hawkins, rookie offensive linemen Tanner Hawkinson, Reid Fragel, and Otis Hudson, and second-year defensive tackle Brandon Thompson.

Tennessee Titans

Scratches and depth chart changes via

"TENNESSEE TITANS SCRATCHES#26 S Markelle Martin#39 S Daimion Stafford#45 FB Quinn Johnson#47 LB Greg Jones#50 LB Zaviar Gooden#52 LB Colin McCarthy#62 C Brian Schwenke#82 TE Delanie Walker#83 WR Marc Mariani#84 TE Taylor Thompson#87 WR Kevin WalterLINEUP CHANGES#42 Colin Mooney starts at FB in place of #45 Quinn Johnson#61 Fernando Velasco starts at C in place of #58 Rob Turner#53 Moise Fokou starts at MLB in place of #52 Colin McCarthy#37 Tommie Campbell starts at CB in place of #20 Alterraun Verner"

Want more Bengals news? Like Stripe Hype on Facebook, or grab our RSS feed.

Follow @StripeHype

Follow @UK_Fans