Cincinnati Bengals 2014 NFL Schedule Released


Jan 5, 2013; Houston, TX, USA; Cincinnati Bengals helmet on the field before game against the Houston Texans during the AFC Wild Card playoff game at Reliant Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Brett Davis-USA TODAY Sports

The Cincinnati Bengals earned a first place schedule last season by finishing in first place in the AFC North, clinching their third consecutive playoff appearance. This gives them the Denver Broncos and New England Patriots as their two extra games, and makes it just a bit tougher in 2014. Fans of the team are eager to see if the Bengals can make it four straight trips to the postseason, but they’ll find the going to be difficult. Along with their own first place schedule, they’ll see the Baltimore Ravens and Pittsburgh Steelers playing second and third place opponents. Cincinnati opens the season in Baltimore on Sunday afternoon, and without further ado, here is the rest of the 2014 NFL schedule for the Cincinnati Bengals.

Week 1:  Cincinnati @ Baltimore     Sunday, 1:00 PM     CBS

Week 2: Atlanta @ Cincinnati          Sunday, 1:00 PM     CBS

Week 3: Tennessee @ Cincinnati   Sunday, 1:00 PM     CBS

Week 4: Bye

Week 5: Cincinnati @ New England Sunday, 8:30 PM   NBC

Week 6: Carolina @ Cincinnati          Sunday, 1:00 PM     Fox

Week 7: Cincinnati @ Indianapolis  Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS

Week 8: Baltimore @ Cincinnati       Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS

Week 9: Jacksonvill @Cincinnati     Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS

Week 10: Cleveland @ Cincinnati     Thursday, 8:25 PM NFLN

Week 11: Cincinnati @ New Orleans Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS

Week 12: Cincinnati @ Houston         Sunday, 1:00 PM     CBS

Week 13: Cincinnati @ Tampa Bay   Sunday, 1:00 PM     CBS

Week 14: Pittsburgh @ Cincinnati     Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS

Week 15: Cincinnati @Cleveland        Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS

Week 16: Denver @ Cincinnati            Monday, 8:30 PM   ESPN

Week 17: Cincinnati @ Pittsburgh      Sunday, 1:00 PM    CBS